Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Somerdale, NJ, USA | Seeking men 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Regardless of warnings, the future doesn't scare me at all.

In her own words

I need someone who is willing to become my best friend before he becomes my boyfriend. Someone who's not afraid to make Skype chat and texting our primary form of communication and getting to know one another. I need someone who's a bit more gregarious than I am and gets me to open up, but also knows the value of reading separate books side by side. I need someone who can match my intelligence and present a challenge, who will argue philosophy and spirituality with me just as happily as he'll flail over fictional characters and Homestuck updates. I need someone with whom I can share absolutely EVERYTHING of myself, and have it be accepted, with no conditions or caveats. And in return, I will do the same for you. I am primarily a listener, but get me excited and I glow when I speak. I am generally vulnerable, but get me angry and I will protect fiercely and selflessly. Tell me the truth, and there is nothing I will not understand. My deepest urge is to erase sadness and ease pain. I am demisexual (I cannot feel sexual attraction until AFTER an emotional connection is formed) and open to polyamory, and above all else, I need someone who is trustworthy, open-minded, and loving. So come and sit under the stars with me, and we'll think abstract thoughts, sing in harmony, and marvel at the beauty of the universe.

Her interests

Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views



Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Stories, in ANY medium. Homestuck, Supernatural, Doctor Who, Once Upon A Time, Wicked, Once on this Island, Kingdom Hearts, & many others. Grew up on country music but love other genres too, love singing. Love exploring the woods & being in nature.

For fun

I like to go see movies, read, surf the internet, and explore backwoods and abandoned places. I used to ride horses but am now out of practice. I would dearly love to go on a great adventure.

Last read

Cloud Atlas, by David Mitchell, is a recent favorite. It contains six nested, interconnected stories exploring themes of reincarnation, marginalized groups, cruelty & kindness, & why altruism is ultimately more likely to protect us than selfishness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Psychology/Therapy/Social Work/Human Services
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is primarily Irish. I like the fact that I am Irish, but it is not a huge defining aspect of who I am. Nevertheless, it is on my bucket list to spend time in Ireland, to breathe in magic in the land where time began. ^_^
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Primarily Deist, operating under the logic that if God is everything, then everything is God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dual-majors in Psychology and Philosophy. 3.88 GPA.