Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Did we just become best friends?!

In her own words

I can remember constantly seeing the commericials for this website on tv. I always told myself there's no way that I'll ever be apart of that. Well.. look where I am. Like the saying goes.. "You can't judge a book by its cover." It's so difficult to meet people nowadays.. especially when you move. I was born and raised in Tifton, GA. To get to my house, you had to drive about 2 miles down a dirt road. The only neighbor I had was my grandma. At night, the only light was the star's light. My dogs were always around, never on a leash, and could run for miles in our front and backyard. I never even considering locking my car door when I was at home. Our security system was our dogs and guns. I only moved about 3 hours away from home but everything is completey opposite here. I haven't even seen a dirt road anywhere near here. I have neighbors all around me. Here, there's too much light, so the stars are out of sight. And now, every time I step out of my vehicle.. I lock my doors. A little about myself: First and foremost, I love my parents with all of my heart. They are my rock and without them.. well, obviously I wouldn't be here. My brother is my best friend. I'm so much like my daddy that it's almost surreal. Our personalities are practically identical. I'm so driven that sometimes I don't know if I really know how to relax. I'm extremely motivated and goal-oriented. I'm very energetic and active. I love doing anything outdoors. I want to go skydiving so bad! I woud absolutely love to be able to travel the world and experience the different customs and cultures, which I feel would make me a better and much wiser person. I'm very outgoing and absolutely love meeting new people, especially meeting someone who can actually carry on a conversation. I love to laugh.. a lot. I have a great sense of humor and I really enjoy making others laugh. I know what I want out of life and I'll do anything in my power to be the best I can possibly be. A little about you: I would absolutely love to meet someone that I can really connect with. Especially on the conversational side. If you can really carry on a conversation and know how to keep a conversation going, that's major brownie points. You must love dogs. I'm sorry but I'm a huge dog lover. Ever since I was born, I've had 4-legged, furry, German Shepherd best friends. Hence, my favorite breed. I'd love to meet someone who is just as driven, motivated, and goal-oriented as I am. Intelligence is sexy and so is a great sense of humor. You have to be good at making me laugh.. and that shouldn't be hard to do at all. :) I'd love to meet someone who is honest, sweet, caring, and if you even know how to be romantic.. that would be absolutely amazing! You have to be outgoing.. because let's be honest, no one wants to be around an introverted person. One more thing.. if you have a pretty smile, that's a major guarantee to grab my attention! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Horses, Other

I have 6 dogs. 5 German Shepherds who's names are Axel, Pantzer, Roxy, Heidi, and Juno and then there's my little munchkin Casey, who's a Jack Russell. Obviously I'm an animal lover. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

For fun

I love being outdoors and anywhere on/around water. Drag racing has my heart. Random road trips are the best. Huge Braves and Falcons fan. Going to games are always fun and especially when there's a bunch of drunk people talking trash to each other.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been in sales my whole life. It's a very rewarding job, especially if you're successful. It's so exciting and motivating controlling your income. I'm the Internet Sales Manager at a dealership and I absolutely love my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral