Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to go on an adventure, laugh and enjoy life with a smile!

In her own words

Hi and welcome to my little tid-bit about me. Here are the basics, I'm employed with an amazing carrer that I love, I live alone with no roommates other than my 2 cats, and I am single ready to mingle! I have tried a little online dating here and there and am willing to try it again. I would ultimately like to find that someone that I can connect with and potentially have in my life long term. I love my career and wouldn't change anything about it! I have been a hairdresser for just over 12 years and have loved every second! I believe that it's is very important to enjoy what you do for a living, and to have fun while doing it. I live and work in the same neighborhood which has been a lot of fun as well. I would like to meet someone that is genuine and down to earth. Someone that can enjoy an evening at home making dinner and watching a movie, but can also enjoy a great night out with dinner and either a show or going dancing. I am ready to meet someone that is wanting to have fun and enjoy life as much as I do. I have an amazing core group of friends that I consider my family and am looking for someone that has the same values I do. My family and friends are very important to me and if you ask any one of them, they would tell you that I am always there for them in any way. If you stop by my profile I would love to hear from you! I think it's very attractive when a man makes the first move, but don't get me wrong when I see something that I like I will go for it on my own as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cats are named Willie Nelson and Dolly Parton

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Seattle and what it has to offer! I would love to meet someone that would explore places to eat, walk or just sit and people watch!

Favorite things

Mexican food, iced tea, my family, friends, laughing and always having a great time

For fun

I am so excited that it is fall!! Time for football, cold nights watching movies and the occasional walk around the city. I love trying new restaurants and would love to find my partner in crime to go exploring with.

Last read

The art of racing in the rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a hairstylist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference