Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HairJade

34 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just say hello!

In her own words

Hi, I'm Heidi. Thanks for reading my profile. I’m single, I’m looking. I am driven and know what I want in a man. I'm straight forward and honest, No Games. I live my life with 110% put forth someone will reap the benefits, I will always expend the maximum effort. I am ready to find someone who wants to be serious about dating. Im fun, caring, funny, honest, loyal, trust worthy, sweet, loving, sexy. I enjoy watching and playing sports, working out, traveling. I’m a romantic at heart. I like the outdoors and enjoy having someone to explore what life has to offer. I love to travel, I've seen redwoods in OR, WA, CA. and been too Mt St. Helen's in WA. Traveled to wineries from Oregon thru Northern California. Skiied in VT. Cruised to the Bahamas, & Traveled to London. I have lived in different places (Washington, Connecticut and Florida). Would love to find someone that would like to see more with me! I look for the good in people. I’m playful and prone to laughter. Inspiring people through beauty, humor, romance, or anything that can ignite the passion with them makes me happy. Perpetual positively is my mantra. If you believe it good things will come to you. Why waste time complaining? I enjoy meeting new people on a daily basis and interacting with the world, I get to do that at my job! I love my job…most days. I adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, good food, and good wine. I am most passionate about my life, taking care of my friends and family. These are the people closest to me. If you have any question, please ask. Don't be scared, I don't bite..lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Ive traveled on the east and west coast of the U.S. and the Carribean. I would love to visit Italy, England, France, Spain, Japan, China, Canada, Virgin Islands, I love going on cruises. Locally I like Mercato, downtown Naples.

College

South Puget Sound Community College, Olympia, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music and I have some favorite tv shows, I enjoy watching movies at home but nothing beats watching a great movie on the big screen. I love to cook and if its home made its even better!

For fun

I like to do just about anything for fun, and I like trying new things, or seeing new places. I like going to movies, baseball or football games, going to the beach or hanging with friends on there boat.

Last read

I love to read, just no time in the season..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm work for a big Spa in for a big hotel as a Hairstylist, and Nail Care Specialist,
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Swiss, Scandinavin
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My family is Catholic, I'm spiritually faithful catholic. I don't go to church regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a trade college to learn culinary arts, and then went to cosmetology school. I have my licenses in Hair, Ethestics, Nail care. And worked for John Casablanca modeling agency doing makeup.