Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hailey561

25 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beautiful inside and out fun loving girl!

In her own words

What is up? Thanks for reading my profile. First of all I want you to know that I am a Christian. Above all else I am here to serve my Lord Jesus Christ. I am actively involved with my church and love the family I have there! I am in West Palm Beach area. I was a college athlete at University of Florida, go gators!!! I competed in track and field and cross country. I a lift weights in my spare time, play ultimate frisbee, paddle board, and go to the beach. I am really active and believe it is important for overall health! I love being outside! I am really fun loving, out going and just fun to be around. I love life and would love to enjoy it with someone! I am goofy, quarky, beautiful and full of life. If you are still reading good job and congrats lol, surprised it didnt bore you to death!! I enjoy a good beer once in a whole and a smooth glass of wine. I enjoy sushi, Italian, American, really anything that is edible! As long as I have food I am good to go! I love to cook and eat- what a good combo huh?! I am looking for a man who loves the Lord, has a good head on his shoulders, knows how to treat a women, good family relations, and somewhat fit! I do not know what to do with winks to be honest so a message would be nice!! =) talk to you soon, hope you have a blessed day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I currently have no pets but would love a dog someday!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Carmines, Too Bizzare, Leftovers, Paris and town, seasons 52, Cucina, U-tiki, Yard house, too many to list!

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

There are many things I enjoy doing. I am really involved at much church. So serving their is one of my favorite things to do as well as one of my priorities. I enjoy cooking, trying new things and exploring new restaurants.

For fun

Anything active, gym, beach, cooking, trying new foods/restaurants.

Last read

Developing the Leader within you, 7 habits of highly effective people, Jesus I Never Knew, Emotionally Healthy Spirituality, When work and Family Collide.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
High end Womans retail store.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is the center of my life. I firmly believe in the word of God. Jesus is the Savior of my life!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Liberty with a BA in business marketing, BS in psychology, minor in international business.