Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Deja vu scares me

In his own words

Hi, I'm Mike. I'm a little to adventurous for most, but if you can catch up, you can try to keep up. I never know when I will take off or for how long. I like to drive around the country looking for work. It's a rush to get a call or see a hail report and know I get to take off right away. The off season is a blessing in disguise. I get to go to the gym, travel, see family, be lazy, whatever i can afford. Bouldering and going to the gym, make up a good part of every day when I'm off. I buy a Groupon every once in a while to try something totally different. My moral compass says "Do the right thing" and don't hold a grudge. I grew up in VT and the culture there has helped shape who I am today. I recycle and try to reuse things instead of throwing them out. Making an effort is important to me. Hopefully you do the same. I love to visit VT, especially when I get to see family and old friends. My parents have a little cabin for friends and relatives to stay when they visit. I plan on going up there in the fall and using it. After high school I moved into the D M V to find opportunity. Through a lot of hard work and perseverance I have found myself in a good place in my life. Working for myself, setting my own hours, paying off my little piece of the american dream. I am looking to grow as a person. If u are someone who is kind, caring, sweet and playful I am looking for you.. Maybe you put your job ahead of partying but, you still have fun and live an interesting life. Most importantly to me, you will never have to worry about living a life full of regret because you are strong and independent. Your opinion is shared and you are strong enough to make decisions. I believe strongly that every relationship is a privilege and it will help you be a stronger, more complete person. "Be better off today than you were yesterday". NOTE: Please understand if you can not honestly, openly, communicate about the logical/ factual things in life, our emotional chemistry will never develop.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

It is great to have a loving animal waiting anxiously by the door for your return. I don't have and animals currently but love spending time with people who do.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Columbia, Fells, Downtown, Annapolis, Arbutus, Boulder, Charlotte, Lubbock

Favorite things

TV shows:Family Guy, sportscenter, Millionaire Matchmaker, love watching football live at a sports bar. My new favorite Showtime's Call Girl, Seen it? I enjoy reading about psychology. The more i learn, the more I can improve myself.

For fun

Recently I joined a climbing gym and learning how to boulder. Would love to try CrossFit one day. Going somewhere new. Working. (I love what I do) Reading a book by the water. demolition, driving a tractor, finding a comfortable pair of shoes

Last read

Currently reading a half dozen or more books, everything from Content Distribution to How To Communicate Openly, The Travel Book, and others sporadically.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I recently incorporated myself. I travel some for work, mostly spring to fall.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/8 English, Dutch, Scottish, Slovak and 1/2 Irish , or 100% American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Do not think less of me. It frustrates when people appear to be judging me for not getting a diploma. I have worked very hard and my work ethic is undeniable. Traditional school was not for me, I hope you can appreciate that.