Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Muslim / Islam
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Batman says pow, i say dishoom.

In her own words

Firstly, i am 29-I am very simple,laid back, funny and random.I value my independence and space. I am a medical student, so time is sparse. My passion has always been medicine, my story is one of a kind. I am looking forward to having my own family practice one day. School has brought me to Chicago, I have lived here for a month now and i have seen most of the city. I love sightseeing and random adventures. Random facts about: I climbed the Darling Harbour bridge in Sydney, I went on a cruise alone in Egypt, I'm a professional henna artist and I love ted talks. I am looking to meet someone who will accept that medicine is a huge part of my life. I have worked hard to get where I am today. I want to meet someone who will help me grow as a person. I am open minded and appreciate trying new things. I believe a relationship sprouts from a strong friendship, everything else usually falls into place. I do want to meet someone who is ambitious, independent, fun and caring. Education is a must. This person has to accept my obsession with shoes. Humor and being random is an added plus. I am interested in meeting someone for long term-obviously this does not happen overnight, I don't make promises i can't keep so If you are my mirror looking back at me lol shoot me a line. Cheesy i know but it worked,eh?

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Egypt, Australia, France, anywhere new

Favorite things

My cat, bhangra,watermelon smoothies, frozen yogourt, my shoes, nail art,my college hoodie

For fun

Explore events on my own, checking out local events, cooking new dishes, going to the spa, checking out a game at a bar (im learning about american football lol), meeting new people, just enjoying each day as it comes

Last read

Reading the soul of a doctor- sounds so dr.phil i know!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
i would prefer the medical field only because the time factor wouldn't be an issue. By all means- this is not a judgement call.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Same faith is always a good thing, but that is not a restricting factor for me . I consider meeting someone with a good heart the most important thing
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral