Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Briefly about me, I am an ASU alumnus and I...

In his own words

Briefly about me, I am an ASU alumnus and I run a small consulting company with my father, which we’ve had for the past 20 years. I have a musical background, so I love live music (classical as well as bands). I also like to spend time at the gym. Finally, I consider myself fairly intelligent (my opinion only) and I have a broad sense of humor as well (which sometimes can be too much). I’m sucker for a great smile more than anything else, so I’m looking for someone who loves to laugh and have fun. If you want to know anything else about me, feel free to ask. If you’ve been on this planet for any significant amount of time, it doesn’t take an after school special to point out that life is, indeed, full of ups and downs. Though I have had my fair share of the latter, I can honestly say that I am content with my life and have truly enjoyed a good deal of the former. Love is not a necessity of life, but being able to share in life’s journey not only helps in the tough times, but also makes the good times exponentially better. Passion is what makes the things in life so much better. Whether for work, a hobby, faith, or even a favorite sports team, it is passion that, in fact, makes it all worthwhile. Love is passion in its purest form. That’s why I’m here. Not because of desperation, but because I know that, if I’m lucky enough, I might just find the right person and develop a relationship that will greatly enhance the quality of our lives in a way that love only can. Last November (2013) I broke my leg and I have just finished my third round of physical therapy. I wouldn't feel the need to mention this, except for the fact that it has severely limited my activity and has greatly impacted my exercise habits. As a result, I'm not as healthy as I once was and, and unfortunately put on some unwanted pounds. My running days might be over, but I'm working hard to get back in shape, but it is going to take a while. if this is a problem for you, I understand and know there are plenty of good guys on here that might be a better match.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to San Diego and Las Vegas. Most of my free time is spent at the arena or ball park. I like small bars that are not too crowded and arn't too smokey.

Favorite things

I love going to Baseball, Football and Basketball games. My life isn't all centered around sports. I like live concerts and the the mall at Christmas time.

For fun

I love going to sporting events (D-Backs, Rattlers, etc.). I also like live music and concerts. When I have time, I try to spend time with my friends just hanging out.

Last read

I love to read. I'm going through a Clive Cussler phase right now. I've also ventured into some Jack Reacher and even read the Hunger games all in the last six months.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised catholic, but I haven't been to church in a long time.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've got a construction degree from the College of Engineering at Arizona State University (that's why I can't spell).