Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to make people laugh. I got my...

In his own words

I love to make people laugh. I got my bachelor's degree in film production. Not the most practical degree, but it's what I want to do in life, so I'm going after it. I love writing and making films, whether it's for non-profits or just for fun. The process is extremely interesting and enjoyable. The fact that I have a job doing what I love is amazing. And I'm good at it, so that's a plus! I love great storytelling in all forms, be it movies, TV, books, art, campfire stories, interpretive dance, hieroglyphics, ancient cave drawings, hand shadow puppetry, that sort of thing. Oh, and sarcasm. I love the outdoors, hiking in particular. Swimming, jogging and biking are also fun. I like going to concerts (Gorillaz and The Black Keys were awesome!) and I'm immensely interested in the universe. I took several Astronomy and Astrophysics classes in college and love learning about it. I don't take things too seriously, but I know when to be serious. I may not act like it sometimes, but I am very mature. My faith is important to me. As for what I like to do, I enjoy seeing movies, and going out for a drink with friends. I also enjoy photography. I like nerdy things, but I wouldn't say I'm nerdy. That's just my completely unbiased opinion though. I'm really just looking for someone whose into some of the same stuff I'm into. Someone with a great sense of humor. I have a good sense of humor and I'd like to have a partner/best friend to laugh at my jokes if they're good, and smack me upside the head if they're bad. Other than that, I'm looking for someone who is caring, and fun.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out with friends at Zipps. It's a fun bar to go and play pool or shuffleboard.

Favorite things

I like all sorts of movies and music. Some favorite movies are Tangled, The Dark Knight, Gravity and Up. As for TV, I love The Walking Dead and It's Always Sunny. I'm not a picky eater but I dislike mushrooms and seafood unless it's in sushi form.

For fun

I like seeing a movie, going for a walk or stargazing to relax. I really like hanging out with friends or family. I also like writing. It's fun and challenging!

Last read

The Walking Dead. Also Astronomica, which is just a giant book about astronomy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Videographer and editor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral