Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate kisses are the biggest turn-on! A dead-fish kiss is an extreme turn-off!

In his own words

I am passionate about the things I do. Interacting with my son, Music,(live or just listening to the stereo), Friendships, Movies (In the theater or on a big screen), Passion (in the bedroom, at the workplace, with my family or friends)-Just being passionate about things I am doing. Living passionately and being ALIVE, rather than just living... I am looking for someone who is affectionate, loving, caring understanding. Who has their basic values their life in balance feels like they are comfortable with who they are. Someone who is feminine enough to show it who is strong enough inside to be themselves, as life around them continues to change throw curve balls. Someone who takes life themselves seriously, but at the same time can laugh at life themselves too... Life is what you make of it and I like to live a simple life...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

1 dog-Carmel-She is 14 years old. Getting up there in dog years...Still lively for a 14 year old, but she is starting to show her age...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am open to most any place for travel..Of course I love Hawaii or any location with the Ocean as the backdrop...


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music...So many choices...Really it's about the music connecting with me, so I don't have a specific favorite, but I do tend towards Rock, Alternative, R & B & Pop... TV- I sort of gravitate toward reality TV...If there is such a thing.

For fun

I enjoy singing, so I do go to Karaoke sometimes, I enjoy camping, travel, Movies. Live Music & concerts are a must! I am always looking for a good concert to attend. Outdoors, parks, etc...

Last read

Not a huge reader, but I enjoy Fiction when I do read...Like Stephen King, or Dean Koonts novels. I also read trade magazines for my field of work...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Better off to explain what I do rather than type a few words...I'll say this though, I truly enjoy my career! I am able to be creative and it's constantly growing & changing, so I can't get bored with it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian & German mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
We can talk about this in person, or over time...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Media Communications Degree & Music Minor Throw in a dash of street smarts EDU and you have my statistics.