Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Here we go.

In his own words

Hi there, I'm Harold. Chances are you already know that because I've already emailed you, hopefully with something that you found clever or witty. If I just winked, well, it probably means that your profile doesn't say much more than that you love traveling and feel just as comfortable out on the town as you do at home. Either way, it's nice to see that you're curious! I'm originally from Connecticut. I moved out here with a history degree in my back pocket and a guitar under my arm. Over a decade later, I find myself working at one of the most respected music law firms in the world making decisions that I have no business making! People say its because I'm smart, and while that's true, I'm also aware that I'm extremely fortunate. Not just because of my job, but also because of my family and friends. Oh, and because of a dog named Gracie. Anyone who knows me will tell you the same thing. I'm very handsome and am going to make someone very happy someday . Well, at least thats what my mom and 84 year old grandmother tell me. haha! All kidding aside, I'm usually described as a good guy, someone you can count on, a loyal, caring, generous, empathetic, loving and honorable guy. Your parents, siblings and friends will love me, that I can assure you of. I'm also quit a romantic guy. I once gave dozens of roses to dozens of strangers at an airport and had them all welcome a girl back from France. I met her as she came off the plane and, as we walked to baggage claim, had random people come up to her with a flower. It was pretty cool, and that's only one of the things I've done. When I'm passionate about something, or someone, the whole world knows! Nothing comes before my family and friends, and I'd give up everything for them. If they're taken care of, then you can find me enjoying some good music, a movie or a Red Sox baseball game. I'm looking for a smart, passionate, fun, career driven woman. One who challenges me intellectually, stirs me emotionally and, most importantly, isn't afraid to just be herself. That's it for now, but I gotta say, I'm really looking forward to your reply!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fenway Park, Dodgers Stadium, Pickwicks Pub, Fox & Hound, the Mirage in Vegas and the Getty.

Favorite things

The Beatles, the Boston Red Sox, the science channel, sci-if movies, dark chocolate, the guitar, the smell of downy.....I'll leave the rest for another time.

For fun

I enjoy listening to, and playing music, watching movies, watching baseball games, participating in conversations about controversial subjects, and being around friends.

Last read

Your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work at a music law firm. We represent a lot of really cool artists so there are some great perks.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference