Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
4 out of 3 people struggle with

In his own words

My name is Sean. I'm 32 years. I adore my family. I love spending time talking and hanging out with my dad. I grew up with a sister and a mother. Along with a gentleman father, there was a constant presence around that taught me how to treat women the right way. I was raised the right way. I have some great friends and spending time with them. I enjoy playing hockey and going to the gym. It helps release any stress I might have from a long work day. I've recently started yoga, which I assure you, I'm horrible at. Regardless, it helps to clear my head. I recently got turned on to hiking. Rattlesnake Ridge is my favorite trail, though I'll admit that I've only been on about five or six real hikes. But the view is AMAZING! I'm also thinking about picking up a mountain bike. Does anyone have any ideas for which one to buy? I've got friends and family that I absolutely adore. I've got a wonderful life and I'm looking for someone to share it with. What questions do you have? Drop me a line. Thanks for reading! :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old dog named Lilo. Named after Lilo from Lilo & Stitch

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorite "Hot Spots". I enjoy going to a good karaoke bar every now and then. I like watching cover bands. I love warm weather vacations. I really want to go to Disneyland again. Anywhere nice would be good though.

Favorite things

I love going to the movies. I'm a big fan of music. I'm starting to really dig some of the newer country music, but I like most all music. I'm a pretty picky eater, but nothing makes me happier then a nice juicy steak. :)

For fun

For fun, I play hockey. I enjoy going to the movies and walking around Downtown Seattle. There is such a great environment there. Especially during the holidays.

Last read

I just read The Hobbit. I wanted to read it before it got into theaters. Most of what I read are news articles on subjects I find entertaining. Movie news, sports articles, technology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference