Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Crown Point, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles of Merrillville, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Small Town Guy!!!

In his own words

I just moved to NWI from a small country town down south... I was born and raised in the country so this area is a new experience for me! So far I am loving it!!! I am a Physical Education Teacher and I coach Volleyball, Basketball and Softball and I love every minute of it! I stay very busy with my schedule but in my free time i enjoy doing something other then sitting on my couch so it would be nice to have someone to hang out with!! I am a really laid back type guy... I dont sweat the petty stuff and I dont pet the sweaty stuff (a joke one of my student told me the other day... never thought i would use it again!!)!! I am looking for a girl to just appreciate being treated right... I want a girl who can sit and talk serious and then not be afraid of acting goofy... A sense of Humor is very important to me... and someone is loves their family is a must...I need someone who loves sports.. they are my life between teaching and coaching I am around sports 90% of the time... I am very easy to get along with so hopefully someone out there is a perfect match with that description!! haha

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anything that is something sporty! I love going to a professional ballgame of any sorts and even going to High School athletics when I am not coaching!! But also enjoy musicals and concerts as well!!!


Taylor University, Upland, IN

Favorite things

I love any kind of Music.. was raised in the Country but have expanded to everything... love watching scary movies but will also catch a chick flick or a comedy whenever a good one is out!!

For fun

I spent a lot of time at school with coaching so my spare time is spent relaxing, but I love going into Chicago and trying new things and new places! Still learning a lot about the city!!!

Last read

I just read a book called Med Heads about a kid who was born and raised with Touretts and OCD GREAT BOOK.. I have really gotten into James Patterson... I find reading to help relax me... Its a great way to end the day!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college