Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles of El Segundo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can make me laugh...

In his own words

I like to laugh as much as I can throughout the day. It keeps you young, alive, and most importantly, healthy. Afterall, didn't someone say that "laughter is the best medicine." I think people nowadays do not take the time to enjoy the simple things in life due to our "busy" lifestyle by keeping up with the Jones'. Simple things such as the observation of the beauty that is nature or even reading a good novel/book. I love to travel to new and exciting destinations and the one thing that I learned throughout my travels is that a lot of the people we met were content and happy of what they had...even though it was nothing much to you and I. I think trying to lead a simple but yet an adventurous life is certainly achievable, even by today's standards! You just have to be creative in the things you do. As far as stats goes, I would describe myself as a laid back and easy going professional who seeks someone with same interests for engagement of stimulating conversation and great times. Health conscious and active lifestyle describes my daily routine. I am the type of person that would go the extra mile for anyone with no strings attached. Compassionate, honest, loving, intelligent, self-made, independent and free-spirited are qualities i seek in my potential match. I want someone who I can read the Sunday funnies section with and laugh at the same things I do. Life is just to short to be all about business and no "play". Currently, looking for Ms. Right....Ms. Left...Ms...oh h@!!, anyone who enjoys a great bottle of wine and a good movie. If you are that person, feel free to drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything overlooking the ocean or anywhere with great company is always a favorite hot spot. I have done some extensive traveling abroad and have too many to list on here ;). Currently, Hermosa, Manhattan, Pacific, and La Jolla beaches are favorites.

Favorite things

my favorite things are...I'll let you know when I meet you.

For fun

I enjoy BBQ's, wine tasting w/food pairings, going to the game tailgating, or just being at home and watching a good movie with that special someone. Spending time with good friends and family is always a plus whenever I have the chance.

Last read

The ABC book to my little niece...who plays me like a fiddle (LOL)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference