Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We've got a Stage 5 Klingon.....

In her own words

first off... If you laughed out loud due to my headline, or at the very least understood it and felt the corners of your mouth slightly curl up... Please message me. We will get along great. I would say I'm the All-Around American girl. I love my Dallas Cowboys, Rangers, and Aggies!! I was raised in a small-ish town, until it started growing faster than I was! I've been in the Dallas area my entire life, and absolutely love it. I am kind-of over the bar scene, but I do like to dress up and go out two stepping with my friends. I also love staying home and watching tv/movies and cuddling on the couch. Whether it's dinner and a movie, fishing, or going to the state fair, I'm up for all of it. I love new experiences and need someone that can keep up with my spontaneity. I am a fun loving girl who loves the outdoors and being in or near the water! I've recently lost some weight and am trying to get healthy so I need someone that will want to work out with me and push me! I can be a goofy girl, but I am also understanding and realistic. I'm looking for a guy that I feel comfortable being silly around... that can make me laugh, and understands my dry, silly, random humor. I went to beauty school but was unable to finish... Tell u the story later. Now I am looking to take some classes in the future bc I miss learning new things. In the meantime, I have just started my dream job at MAC Cosmetics. I have a few small tattoos and will most likely be getting more. Since I'm able to, why not have fun with my hair color. So I like to put different colors on it. Usually it is natural with a streak of pink or purple. Right now, it's all purple and will be rinsing out within a few weeks. My family and friends are very important to me and I'm looking for someone who shares that value. My faith is also important to me and I am looking for a Christian man who is ready to settle down. I don't like playing games and am not here for a hookup so if that is all you want you can take your business elsewhere. That's all I have for now... So if you want to learn more...please message me bc I am old fashioned and probably won't make the first move other than a 'wink' and a smile . :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love all kinds of animals--even the goofy looking ones that no one pays any attention to... like Emu and Sloths! Lately Sloths have become pretty popular. I guess I'm a hipster bc I have been Kristen Bell obsessed with them since I was a wee child

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My friends and I like to go to Addison, and the Villages at Allen/Fairview on the weekends to hang out, have a drink.

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music-country, rock/alternative, classic rock, mainstream hits, indie, etc The Big Bang Theory, CSI, Criminal Minds, Glee.. The list goes on.

For fun

I love seeing new movies, and watching my all time favorites! I hang out with friends on the weekends-whether it be at a local bar/restaurant or chilling at an apartment. I go to musicals and concerts when ever I can! GO COWBOYS--enough said!

Last read

The last thing I read was "Lullaby" by Chuck Palahniuk---He may be twisted... but he is an amazing writer! I don't really read "celebrity gossip" magazines, but I do like 'fashion and beauty' magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at MAC Cosmetics as a makeup artist! MY DREAM JOB!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have some Irish, Scottish, Welsh, and a little bit of Cherokee in me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non denominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral