Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll let you be in my dreams if I can be in yours…" - Bob Dylan

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking me out. My name is Harry, and I’m a hard-working Camera Assistant in the film industry. I prefer travelling to vacationing, although lounging on a tropical beach is where I usually wind up being happy. I returned recently from a solo trip to Cambodia, Vietnam, Thailand, Hong Kong, and Macau. I love to stand up paddleboard, trying to capture that perfect image in photography, seeing the sleeper movie, losing myself with the right music at a live concert, having expectations turned upside down at a new restaurant, making a connection with someone totally unexpected while travelling in some out of the way place in the world. I’m always on the lookout for ways to enhance my career and my life. Self-awareness and discovery are important to me, and I like to fill those needs with travel, primarily. I’m looking for someone with a sense of adventure, a youthful outlook and attitude, someone who’s up for experiencing the wonderfully crazy things life throws at us that make it worth living. Please only contact me if you have pictures, and if you’re in my age range, thanks. If any of what I wrote intrigues you, drop me a line to know more…peace. “The main reason Santa is so jolly is because he knows where all the bad girls live…” -George Carlin “As usual, there is a great woman behind every idiot…” - John Lennon “But the ticket, take the ride…” -Hunter S. Thompson “If you’re going to kick authority in the teeth, you might as well use both feet…” -Keith Richards I know that if I wasn’t scared, something’s wrong, because the thrill is what’s scary…” -Richard Pryor “For small creatures such as we the vastness is bearable only through love…” -Carl Sagan

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eats: MB Post; food trucks; Playa Provisions; Chaya; Chan Dara; Scopa; Tower Bar. Traveled to: Mozambique; Thailand; Iceland; Bora Bora; London; Vietnam; Cambodia; Hong Kong; Macau; Vienna. Want to visit: Greece; South America; Nepal; Spain; Mars


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

SUP; Rolling Stones, Anthony Bourdain, Sinatra, Halloween, Pigs, KCRW, Spicy Food, Roar of the crowd!, U2, Ben Harper, "The Big Lebowski," "The Godfather" "Star Wars," "Casablanca" "Shawshank" Redemption" "Manhatten," "Family Guy," Bill Maher..

For fun

Travel! movies; dining out; concerts; Raiders/USC football games; photography; work out; bike along beach; road trip up PCH; kite flying; read; learn something new; play w/ my Mom's dog - Cooper; scaring kids on Halloween...

Last read

"World War Z;" "Lennon(John);" "Stones Touring Party;" "The Onion;" "Steve Jobs;" "Life" by Keith Richards; "Moneyball;" your profile, Facebook; ingredients; road signs; etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Camera guy on movies in film business...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
You could call me a "humanist." My faith is in humanity and comes from humanity. Technically, I'm Jewish, but I'm not practicing. Whatever someone believes is fine with me as long as you don't try to convert me...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Cinema-Television Production from the University of Southern California--Fight on USC Trojans!!