Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Maspeth, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert really amazing, eye catching, humorous headline here...

In her own words

How can I describe myself within this little space?...This is after all an advertisement... So, here we go: My friends say I'm sarcastic, funny, sometimes the life of the party. I love to dance and and have a good time. I also have a quasi-nerdy side. I love sci-fi shows and movies, Star Wars (yeah), and that kind of stuff. Yes, I've been to Comic Con. (NY, not San Diego) I'd say that I'm very down to Earth. I'm a big kid at heart. I love to make people laugh. I'm definitely the type of gal you can take home to mom and dad. I'm respectful and courteous. I love hanging out with my friends, going to local pubs and bars, going to concerts, and being outdoors. I also love just being home by myself in my own little world snuggled up on the couch enjoying a good book or movie. I am extremely family oriented. Family is everything to me. My friends are also a HUGE part of my life. I am very social and usually end up making friends wherever I go. I'm the type of person that will strike up a conversation with the person sitting next to me on the plane rather then just ignoring them. I love to travel. I've been to 14 countries so far and hope to explore new places in the future. I wish I could be like Samantha Brown (Travel Channel host) and just travel the world and get paid for it. I enjoy photography, watching movies, listening to music, reading, and good food. I enjoy cooking, grilling and I love to bake. I like to check out different restaurants or just grab some pub grub at the local spot. WING NIGHT! I have a huge soft spot for animals, especially dogs. There's so much more to me, but I can't possibly write it all down. I have to leave some things up to your imagination... I'm looking for a man who is chivalrous, charismatic, intelligent, goal-oriented, sociable, has a sense of humor, is adventurous, down to earth, understanding, compassionate, etc. I know it is quite a laundry list but it's not impossible for someone to possess all of these characteristics. If you think you have what it takes, let's chat. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a soft spot for animals. I love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Although I'm a city girl, I love the country. I used to spend a lot of time in Upstate, NY. The mountains. My local pub. The park. The local beer garden. I love being on a lake.

Favorite things

My beloved Mets, music, camping, traveling, comedy, bonfires, summer rain, BBQ s, road trips, horror movies, Law and Order: SVU, BACON, my dog, photography, a good book, binge watching tv shows, laughing til it hurts, dancing.

For fun

I like to watch my NY Mets play baseball. I enjoy reading. I love taking pictures. I like to go out to the beer garden or local bar and hang out with my friends. I love karaoke! Going to the movies is always enjoyable. Did a 5k recently, lots of fun!

Last read

Been on a Brad Thor kick, currently on "Act of War".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Irish and 1/2 German 100% American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I was raised Lutheran and went to Catholic high school.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree