Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Skeptic trying something new

In his own words

Im an LA guy with a good sense of humor. I always enjoy meeting new genuine people who enjoy life and dont think of it as a nine to five job. I enjoy movies, food and a good laugh in a great conversation. I like easy going girls that are down to earth, and not into all the hollywood bs I grew up in hawaii so I like outdoor activities. Hiking, beach, playing sports with friends and nights out. I currently work in real estate investments but i've always been drawn to the arts and design. I love a good beer after work or maybe happy hour with friends. I also appreciate quiet saturday mornings watching sports and lounging. Random questions -heres mine Send me your answers: What is your favorite word? Phenomenal or Epitome What is your least favorite word? Chafe or regurgitate What turns you on [creatively, spiritually or emotionally]? Music ( blues guitar or Sax) What turns you off? Routine What is your favorite curse word? What sound or noise do you love? Ocean What sound or noise do you hate? My alarm clock What profession other than your own would you like to attempt? Architecture What profession would you not like to do? tax Accountant If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates? "We got beer on tap

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My Mobile HotSpot...


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Blues, Oldies, Hip Hop, Sushi, The Lakers, Camping, Beach, My GoPro, Pistachios, Eggs, Korean BBQ, The last bite of a McDonalds soft served ice cream cone, Venmo

For fun

I like hanging with friends and kicking back a beer after work or for sunday fundays. I enjoy watching sports whether its at home with friends or at a crowded bar with fans of the same teams( Lakers). I enjoy hiking anywhere near a ocean

Last read

Start with the Why by Simon Sinek



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral