Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miller Place, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you feel like a nut...sometimes you don't! =)

In her own words

Hey there! Let's just face the facts why we are all on see if anyone "catches our eye" or "clicks" with our personalities, right? Well, I'm doing the same. Ideally, maybe not realistically, but ideally I would love to meet someone on here that loves life and wants to continue enjoying it for the long run. Someone who loves to make people laugh and loves TO laugh! SMILE =) Someone who will get along with anyone and who (naturally) will go with the flow. But enough about that. lol. I just started a new career just a few months ago. I am loving it. I am not exactly the career girl but my job right now helps me to do all the things that I want to do to have a fulfilling life. I am very happy where I am in life right now and just looking for someone who will help enhance all the blessings in my life. =) If you are a fun person who enjoys life, loves your family, feels confident about your career and loves the idea of being in love please contact me! (But please note: I am old fashioned...if I give you my number... I would appreciate a call! Lol. I am looking for a relationship, not a texting buddy or FB friend. I have enough real friends ;) )

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Beach, peanut M&M's, happy hours, getting dressed up, dancing, karaoke, watching tv, NETFLIX ;)

For fun

I am usually with my friends and/or family. I'm always trying to find something new and exciting to do. I am not a homebody so I really look forward to making plans...Life is good =)

Last read

I can't remember the last book I read, but I read from time to time short stories, magazine articles etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Although my degrees are in Fashion Design I am currently working as a Human Resources Representative at a Hospital and loving it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Human Ecology concentration in Fashion Design, Associates in Fashion Design and I am licensed in Cosmetology.