Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 200 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A LITTLE ABOUT ME: I love to joke, and make...

In his own words

A LITTLE ABOUT ME: I love to joke, and make others laugh. Witty banter is something that comes natural to me. I can't stand negative or self absorbed individuals. I'm not from Maryland! I smile a lot =) I love to cook and am very good with my hands which is why I decided to pursue my passion in culinary and start my own restaurant. I loveee international travel. Although I don't have kids I am very good with them and do want some one day. I taught High School Special Education students for 7 years! When I am alone I tend to listen to music I can relate experiences in my life to mainly neo soul, R&B, old school. Favorite artist is Maxwell. I love thrills and extreme activities, skiing, motorcycles, quads, white water rafting and of course the GYM! I am a firm believer that time is the most valuable thing you can give another person. With that being said, I hate wasting my time since no man knows how long they have left. The glass is always half full with me! I take pride in being a gentleman and am family oriented. I was inspired by the movie bucket list and enjoy checking off the items on my list.Come from a 2 parent household (parents just celebrated 34 years of marriage) and have my morals in tack. No mommy & daddy issues here! There is a lot more to me but if you are interested at this point it probably just makes the most sense for you to just shoot me a message saying hey =) WHY MATCH.COM I do not have an issue approaching women. I consider myself a go getter plus "closed mouths don't get fed". I have outgrown the club scene plus always felt some kind of way about meeting someone in that particular environment. Due to my career, my daily work hours vary. With that being said, I am not always able to put myself out there like would like to in order to meet someone. A dating site by default was a viable option. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR (I'll list a couple) 1) Spiritually connected and led relationship 2) Great communication, open individual 3) Someone who still wants to maintain a sence of independence while getting to know me 4) Someone who is feminine, takes pride in her appearance but is always adorable in my sweats and Tee shirt 5) A non closed minded individual 6) Someone who is strong in the areas I may be weak in 7) A Help-Mate ...Someone who understands this concept I could go on and on but I rather you message me... NO NEED TO WINK =) ...Actually type 1234 in the subject for me so I know you actually read this profile I took my sweet time to write =P ..I'm serious =P

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place is by far Brazil. Beautiful people , excellent food, great weather, what more can you ask for!


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I actually love to cook a variety of foods from soul food to SUSHI!

For fun

Traveling, time with family and close friends, enjoy checking off items on my bucket list. Attending networking events, comedies, home improvement.

Last read

Restaurants for dummies, Crucial Conversations



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Executive Chef/Restaurant Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Im a deacons kid, grew up in the church, choir, usher, praise dance (yes my mom forced me) not a bible beater but I love the big man upstairs. Definitely would like to meet someone on a similar page that I can grow spiritually with.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Been there, done that, Loved every bit of it!