Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 25 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Prince Charming :)

In her own words

I'm giving this a shot again. I moved to Colorado in 2012 from Iowa for my job and to be a little bit closer to my family in Nebraska I currently work A LOT. I have 3 jobs that I absolutely love. (Manager/Training Manager/District Manager/Coach) I do work a lot but that doesn't mean I don't have time to date. :) I'm looking for someone who enjoys their job/life and can be supportive of the fact that we are both chasing dreams! I think it's important to really get to know a person at the right pace. This starts with great communication through e-mail and as we move a long hopefully a phone call! My time is precious and I prefer to spend it wisely and with those I enjoy being around. A little more about me! I have a dog named Frisco. He goes everywhere with me...even on business trips if I can make it work. :) I love the snow, however, I'm not a skier, or a snowboarder...sorry! I prefer the spring and the summer when I can get outdoors and explore this beautiful state! I love going on hikes. I especially love exploring a new area I haven't been. I love a good bottle of wine on a relaxing night, live music, thunderstorms, and sleeping in if Frisco lets me. :) Family is very important to me. My parents have really set the high standard for what marriage should be and I'm very thankful to have such supportive parents. I also have 2 amazing sisters! I really do believe the best things in life are free. Not to be cheesy but I'm a pretty simple girl. If you can take me somewhere with an amazing view...I'll be impressed. I'd take a home cooked dinner over a fancy restaurant any day. If you haven't noticed that Colorado has some of the most beautiful sunrises and need to get out more :) I'm looking for someone who is patient, not looking for instant gratification or the next best thing. If you have a big heart, fun personality and you can make me laugh we will get a long great. I'm open to the idea of making new friends or finding someone I am compatible with beyond a friendship. If you have any questions ask away!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Frisco. He is a cattle dog mix :)

Favorite hot spots

Memorial Stadium in Lincoln, anywhere in the mountains, Coors FIeld, Red Rocks, anywhere with cold beer and a nice patio :)


University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Biology degree and I'm not using it!