Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Hispanic male looking for a long term relationship !

In his own words

I am genuine down to earth hispanic guy with a welcoming sence of humor I am a very caring romantic loveable type of guy that treats his female like a queen. Anyone who is easy going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along with me. I'm a hispanic male looking for my another half a hispanic female (sorry that is just my preference) I work full time and I'm also going to school full time. I'm very loveable and caring. I love to treat my female with respect and alot of loving. I'm a family oriented type of guy, I like to spend my spare time with my family and friend's.... I enjoy cooking specially for that special someone.... I'm a very romantic at heart that would love to show you there's still good men living in this planet... As for entertainment I like to go to the movies dancing salsa and merengue are my favorite.... Visit the museum or just go sightseeing to the beach in galveston or kemah.... I drink socially but not all the time. I'm very funny type of guy shy at first untill I get to know you better.I have alot of goals that I like to achieved in life. But first I would like to meet my second half...I'm funny type of guy I get along with everybody very well. I love to make you laugh and I have a big heart to share alot of loving. Send a picture with you reply no picture no reply I will send you my picture on return. Please if you answer my add write something about you.... Not just saying hello or hi... Looking forward on getting to know you !

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like latin America cuisine and sushi


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

Listen and dancing to latin music salsa merengue are my favorite..... Maybe because I'm Puerto Rican !

For fun

I like going to the movies, dancing, fine dining playing pool.

Last read

Custom painting colors and refinishing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work for a local collision center as a the leader automobile painter
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American Latino / Hispanic
Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Graduate degree
Attending san jacinto community college studying automotive painting & refinishing.