Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atascocita, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 100 miles of Humble, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my lifetime "partner in crime", "travel companion" and "fishing buddy".

In her own words

I'm outgoing, loyal, generous and witty and I'm looking for someone who I can start to share my life with. I have lived in Texas all my life with just a few stops in Florida and New Mexico. I have my BFA in Theatre which kept me hopping from one place to the next for a while. I lived in San Antonio for 3 years while I worked for Sea World, however when the economy went south and Sea World was sold to another company I chose to return here to Houston and retool myself. I went back to school and received my certification on Phlebotomy and work for Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center on one of their mobile units. The thought of giving back to the community through blood donation is such a great feeling. I will be working to help save lives and that's a great job to have. I love to read, it's one of my favorite things to do, and I love doing just about anything, as long as it won't get me killed or worse, arrested. I'm very big on family and they come first, always, no matter what. I'm on here because I'm done with all the drama (I have a degree in that) and done with all the games (unless it's a board game then bring it on). I'm looking for someone who is ready to settle down and start sharing their adventures with me. Someone who is loyal, genuine and hardworking with a good sense of humor. If all this sounds right up your alley then by all means feel free to e-mail me. If not, then I wish all who stop by the best of luck in their search for their "other half".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have a little dog named Zoe. She's not like most other dogs in that she thinks cats are her friends, doesn't understand why the squirrels in the yard don't want to play with her, cleans herself like a cat and perches on my shoulder like a bird.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to comedy clubs, movies, theatre, live music events, sporting events and also going out to Galveston to fish.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I love classic, action and comedy films. Favorite TV shows are The Big Bang Theory, Downton Abbey, Criminal Minds, American Horror Story and The Walking Dead. Favorite sports are football and baseball. Favorite foods are Mexican, American and sushi.

For fun

I love to read and go out to movies or sporting events. I also like traveling and going to new places and trying new things. I like antique shopping and going to historical places and museums. I also like to take in live theatre.

Last read

The last book I read was The Great Gatsby. I re-read it because on the first go around I didn't really care for the book...on the second go around...I still didn't care for the book. Now I'm on to The Hounds of Baskervilles, a Sherlock Holmes story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for Gulf Coast Blood Center...I guess you could call me a professional vampire since my job is drawing blood.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family heritage is German and we are very proud of this family history.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my BFA in Theatre with an emphasis in Stage Management but I also have my CEU and Certification in Phlebotomy which is what I do now, working for Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center.