Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to love and be loved

In her own words

I am looking for someone to live, laugh, and love with. To share my daily journeys and to hear about theirs while passionately discovering new things about life. (Interested... please read on). My work and my passions find me all over the world. As a business owner and personal trainer I'm very active both in business and in physicality. I LOVE to explore and get out and do new things. I've tried triathlons, half marathons, tough mudders, and I'm always up for a new challenge. Exercise invigorates me when it is refreshing. There are days when I pull out the old roller blades, or pump up the basketball and dribble it down to the park to shoot hoops. One of my favorite things to do is climb to the top of any hill and watch either the sunset or rise. However, if I'm near a beach, I'd much rather have the sand in between my toes and splash through the water while watching the sun rise or set. Frequently you will find me in different parts of the world, as my work requires me to travel 3-4 times per month for 2-3 days at a time (sometimes longer depending on where and who I'm contracted for). I'm an international fitness presenter and I basically 'train the trainers on how to be trainers." Depending on the location, I will often extend my trip to see the sites, and would love a partner who would like to join me on some of them. When I'm not on the road or working out, I write. As a contracted fitness author, I have found a lot of fun in finding a voice through writing. When I'm not working, as you can imagine, I love many things. I love to get all dressed up, as my work often requires me to be in athletic gear. I'm looking for a man who wants to take me out to a nice meal with great conversation, while at the same time loves to stay home just as much and cozy up on the couch and watch a good movie or even a sporting event. I enjoy concerts and shows, but I'm not into the night club scene. If I wasn't a personal trainer, I would be a pastry chef... quite the oxymoron. I hope you like a few sweets as its one of my favorite things to make. Second, would be grilling out, and am always up for a good BBQ. As an alumni of UNLV, I've found great pride in supporting the school, and particularly have taking a liking to college basketball. A season ticket holder, and great seats, you will find me at many games shouting at the top of my lungs. I have enjoyed games (of all different sports) from arenas all over the world. Would love to see how many I can get in this lifetime! If you are up for that challenge I'd love to hear from you. Regardless of all that I like, and love to do and everything that I juggle in life, I just want to come home to someone who I can share it all with, who is willing to listen and be listened to. To take in lifes joys and lifes struggles and go through them together, we are human, and no one is perfect... but with the truest, kindest, and most compassionate love you can do anything. And I would love to find someone who wants the same.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

Rachels Kitchen, DW Bistro, Rebel Basketball Games, Honey Salt, Redrock Canyon

Favorite things

Chocolate, wine, college basketball, baking, hiking, photography, movies, dinners

For fun


Last read

Drive by Daniel H. Pink, Play by Stuart Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Owner, Personal Trainer, Presenter, Author, & Educator
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree