Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Just moved back to Alanta and would love someone to rediscover the city with!

In her own words

Why is it always so awkward talking about yourself.....but here it goes! I am a southern girl who loves to cook, is obsessed with college football- GO DAWGS, loves a good adventure, but also loves to relax on the couch with a good movie or TV, add a good glass of wine and I'm happy. I love my job and work very hard, but am getting better about turning it off when the day is done. Last year I packed up and moved to Cincinnati, OH for a job. I learned a lot about myself, but in the end I missed my family and being in the south- where I truly belong. I am very close with my family and they are very important to me. I have never lived inside the perimeter as an adult, so I am very excited to rediscover this city! This city is a foodies paradise! I was rasied in the Methodist church and have recently started going to Buckhead church. My faith is very important to me and I would love someone to go to church with and grow in my faith with. The fall is my favorite season and I would take a cool night every time over summer heat. Plus- nothing beats the color in the leaves! I love hiking and being outdoors. I love to travel, although I haven't gotten to do much of it and the list of dream trips keeps growing. Italy is at the top at the moment and I have always had a deep passion for Paris. I am a dog person. I love my pup, she is my little shadow. Would love to have about 3 more! I would like to be with someone who is just fun to be around. Everything is more fun when they are around. Someone to do new things with and explore Atlanta with. Someone to bring out the spontaneous side of me and makes me laugh. If nothing else I'd love to meet some new friends as well!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a 7 year old pup named Tallulah

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved back to atlanta- so exploring! So far loving....Park Tavern, Leon's, 246, Brick Store, anywhere with a good patio. I also love the mountains


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Cooking, watching TV, Running, exploring, history, college football

For fun

going for walks, cooking, exploring new places, trying out new things, running, go for drives

Last read

Survivor, Gone Girl, and I love reading cookbooks...I read them like novels!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in outside sales for Coca-Cola
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral