Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Cloudsurfer Looking for a Co-Pilot

In his own words

My personality can be described as very easy going with the ability to get along with almost anyone. My two strongest passions are traveling and flying. I've been fortunate enough to have the ability to integrate both into a wonderful career. I also enjoy dining out, movies, listening to all types of music (except rap!), hiking, jogging, museums, picnics, airshows, car shows, collecting, weekend drives, relaxing at home with family and friends. I can be funny or serious depending on the situation, but I usually display a unique sense of humor and love to have a great time. I consider myself a great listener and enjoy a good conversation over a glass of wine or coffee. I'm toll free, Bite sized, ready to wear. I come with no baggage, highly educated, factory authorized, hospital tested, and clinically proven! Looking forward to hearing from you :) Looking for an attractive diversified multicultural politically and ecologically incorrect woman who can take my off beat personality :) Cheers!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to mention!

Favorite things

I love to try different ethnic restaurants. My favorite would be Asian (Japanese, Thai). Exploring the world. Love to listen to music! My taste is very eclectic. Stimulating conversation over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.

For fun

I'm willing to try anything once (as long as it's legal). I think with the right person, any activity can be fun!

Last read

16 Shades of Blue. How to extract the most Picometric Thermal Efficiency from your Catalytic Converter! (Boring).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Captain for a large domestic airline serving the entire US and Canada including parts of Mexico. Been employed by the same company for over 17 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ethnic Background : Armenian with a table spoon of Greek in the mix!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other Other
Education: Associates degree No preference