Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Indian Kiwi

In his own words

I was born in Bombay, grew up in New Zealand, lived in Santa Monica and just started a new chapter and moved to Vegas!!! I have a fantastic career that's allowed me to travel all over the world. I absolutely love what I do; it gives me a sense of accomplishment. People tell me I am caring, passionate, intense and driven. I can be very cheeky (read: bit of a smart a**, quick witted) or goofy – whatever it takes to make you smile :) I believe in working hard and celebrating big! I bounce back and forgive quickly. I don’t learn from mistakes (that’s right – I said don’t). I love trying new restaurants and exotic cuisines, equally happy cooking at home together and enjoying a great bottle of wine... So enough “I’s”, let’s talk about you: I am looking for a warm hearted, sweet and caring person. Someone that would be charming at a black tie event and equally happy being at home in PJs playing board games. Confident yet humble, content but outgoing, independent but not afraid to ask for help when she needs me. Someone who values family and also loves to be surrounded by friends. Wants me to figure things out but believes in communication, honesty and trust. If that's you, send me a message and I look forward to being goofy together...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Urth Cafe, Venice Whaler, Almost anywhere in Europe, Goa (India) - the best party town in the planet, The Standard, Robota Bar, Japan and of course New Zealand...

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, House, Top Chef (that show always makes me hungry!), Top Gear

For fun

Funny movies, catch up with friends, trying out new restaurants (if it tastes good, I'll try it!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Sales Director for a NZ based software company that asked me to help expand their operations here in the US.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference