Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Roslindale, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
Fun, Funny, Likes to have Fun.

In her own words

I am...a good time. This is due to my general jovial nature and the fact that I spend a lot of time laughing or (fairly successfully) making others laugh. I am...interesting to chat with. I think this is because I have a wide variety of hobbies and other interests. I am...intelligent. Sure, I went to school a bunch and can hold meaningful conversation on a multitude of topics. I am...passionate. I do the stuff I love and I really love the stuff I do! I I hike, camp, garden, row (sweeps and sculling), ski, dance, yoga, fish, boat, collect passport stamps, beer curls...other stuff. I am...independent. I have a lengthy set of things I am capable of doing on my own, but if you're interested too; all the better! I am...both feminine and uh...not-so-feminine. I have a fast car that I love and I can often be found washing it in a sundress. I get my hands pretty dirty in the yard, carry heavy stuff, and DIY stuff around the house (that's right, power tools don't scare me!); but I also like pedicures, a great bracelet and lipgloss that smells like bubble gum. I can be seen hopping out of my truck in a dress, heels and bedazzled sunglasses or with breathable fabrics, hiking boots and a bandana. (er, and bedazzled sunglasses - c'mon!) If you want an equal, than I'm your gal. Though, I'd love to stop carrying ALL the heavy stuff and maybe we could take turns mowing the lawn? You are...a smart, funny, handy, guy that is passionate about his career and hobbies and has a great sense of humor. You...have facial hair (if I had three wishes, one of them would be that every man on the planet lost his razor) You are... part badass, part gentleman and like to spoon. You...would rather be outside. You...can teach me something. You..also have an STi (this is an automobile incidentally) and want to geek around about it. (alright, so this is not a requirement, but dueling cars would be neat!) You good as me or better at making lists. You are...looking for an interesting friend. You are...looking for something long term and are into monogamy (if dating is what you had in mind). *Please don't IM me to talk about sex. Seriously? I don't even know you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Not a big fan of "The Slobbery Dog".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to dine and imbibe in the South End. I like to visit friends in London. I love the Christmas season in Germany/Austria

Favorite things

TV is for sports and Dexter. Spicy food! I am known to cook food too hot for mortals to eat. I cook well but don't cook often anymore:( I could live on Sushi and have a soft spot for bacon. Music=anything with good base, great in the car!

For fun

I spend a lot of time rowing - sweeps and sculling. I like growing things, hiking, spending time on the cape in the summer and time on the mountains in the win/spr/fall. When I'm "doing nothing", I like to be on my outdoor furniture on the porch!

Last read

The last three books were on rowing and sculling. Just before that was White Tiger, Aravind Adiga...Nothing short of fantastic!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Quality Engineer at a Biopharmaceutical company in Cambridge. It's cooler than it sounds.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral