Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HOT_CHOC_23

29 year old woman | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people chase dreams. I make mine a reality

In her own words

I'm 29years old. Very outgoing and spontanious. I love to have a good time no matter where I am. I always try to make the best out of a bad situation. I'm a true people person which makes me very sociable and easy to get a long with. Extremely open minded so I'll try "just about" anything at least once. I love to educate myself and try to learn something new everyday. I love a challenge weather it be Mentally or Physically. I'd like to think of myself as an observant/aware person. Someone with a pure sense of humor thats far from dry. But just like everyone else I do enjoy down time. I'll spend a day or evening watching movies, treat myself to the salon, shop alone at the mall, the typical "girl stuff". A softer side of me is my affectionate side. I love to show it and receive it in return. Something that may not always be a good thing about me is the fact that I am extremely outspoken. I just look at it as another way of being honest. So all in all, I'm just curious to see if there's someone else out there that enjoys life as much as I do. Not to say "care free" but you just go with the flow of life. Of course a sense of direction would be nice. Someone that's at least set out to achieve personal goals in life. Looking for someone who relies on their own independence. Please be optomistic and possess some kind of spontinaity. Confidence and Intellect are two personality traits that catch my attention along with knowing how to hold a true conversation. Someone who takes pride in their appearance from head to toe. Not obsesive about it, but has awareness of their personal appearance and hygeine. I beleive first impression's make a lasting impression and your sense of style says a lot about who you are. Honesty should'nt be something thats difficult for you to do. Maturity is what you must possess with game playing thats a thing of the past.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like going out for drinks at places like Friday's/Applebees for happy hour or even a bar. I'll even hit the club scene every now and then. Here in california I love to drive & take weekend trips to places like, Tahoe, San Francisco, even L.A.

College

The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love Italian foods and desserts. Shopping is a bad hobby of mine, from clothes to home decor I love to shop for it all. Music like classic R&B, hip-hop R&B, and Jazz even some pop music. I love to dance. On my down time I cozy up with a good book.

For fun

I love to watch movies either in the theater or at home. I have an interest usually for comedy & horror. I enjoy cooking and baking new dishes and desserts I've seen on the Food Network. I love to soicalize but I also like to have "me time".

Last read

Honestly the last book I read was called "Dont Sweat The Small Stuff" I picked it up in Barnes & Nobels. Another place where I like to have "me time". I'll buy a good book, a StarBucks drink next door and sit and read the first few chapters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Well, I stand 5'0, currently 115 lbs, Shoulder length hair(usually straight), petite but curvy. I take pride in my appearance, so I love to dress to impress and look my best. I can be a girly girl, but I can also hang with the guys.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale from 2003-2007. Received a BA in Fashion Design & Marketing.