Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy what this beautiful world has to offer...

In his own words

I am looking for a woman that is independent, with integrity,honesty, and understanding that I can trust. I work long hours, but have a flexible schedule that allows me to travel whenever I want. I'm looking for someone that can win my heart,who will be my best friend and partner, because if that happens there is nothing I wouldn't do for them. I am fiercely loyal, trust and communication are two things I need in a relationship. I am laid back, easy going and very understanding, and need that from my partner. I am someone who is looking for a partner in crime who would love to travel, experience new cultures, and see some of the most beautiful things this world has to offer...also who loves the water as much as I do. There is a whole world under the sea I like to explore... I enjoy doing active things outdoors, and always up to try new things. I'm new to this online dating thing, so I may be a little cautious at first. I joke around a lot and sometimes sarcastic, but serious when appropriate. I have a dangerous job and it is my way of venting. I need someone that doesn't have thin skin and can joke back with me. Well there's a little about me. E-mail me if you wanna know more...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I travel and work to much to have a pet right now.

Favorite hot spots

Local:San Francisco, Santa Cruz, Napa, Monterey, Oakland....Hawai'i, Brazil, New Zealand, Austalia, Italy, anywhere new in the world, I'm always searching for a new favorite spot...

Favorite things

Movies; anything that can make me laugh,cry or feel touched. Music: I enjoy all, but my favorite's are Katchafire, Jack Johnson, Sade, Reggae,Hawaiian,Brazilian,& music I can dance to. I enjoy trying new foods from around the world & love to cook.

For fun

I usually like to surf, hike,swim, cycle, play softball, watch movies, find something outdoors to do, plan my next place to travel to...

Last read

The Ultimate Kauai Guidebook, Kauai Revealed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an ordinary guy with an extraordinary job, "Living da Dream" I dedicate my life to helping others... Never boring...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral