Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never the same day twice .....!!!!

In his own words

At this point it's all about chemistry...... Are you looking for LTR..??? Polar bear on the outside.GRRRRRRRR, " Teddy Bear " on the inside. A little rough on the edges, Ya sure! Start my day at the gym , 9 to 5 went out the window a long time ago. You will not find a pink shirt of ANY kind in my closet! Do I like going on vacation? Who doesn't! But, I think planning a trip is half the fun.. I've always thought never the place but always the a heart of GOLD or SILVER ... whichever you prefer ?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have tons of favorite places to hang .Eastern and western caribbean, been there...Done that. Like I said earlier , " More the company then the Place " ......!!!!

Favorite things

I try to eat healthy but a cheeseburger sneaks in once in awhile. I love riding motorcycles, will listen to almost any kind of music. ...ALMOST !!!! .Jeans and T-shirts make me happy but can rock the "3 " piece at any event .

For fun

You will always find me by water...Beach, lake or pool. Never at a ski lodge. Lived in HOLLYWOOD for 15yrs. but not a big cluber. I like the little, off the beaten path places . A great steak or sushi place count me in . Magic Castle, lets go ...

Last read

Keeping up with the changing world ........



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
15 yrs Fla , 12 yrs PA , 18 yrs CA ,
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I learn everyday from different sources, always an open mind .