Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lewisburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello..... and thanks for reading my profile....

In his own words

Hello..... and thanks for reading my profile. First of all I am a good honest guy that likes to enjoy life. I'm the type of guy that will open your door.......or send the good morning text first thing in the morning .First and foremost I want to tell you that I'm a little shy till I get to know you. I'm not a perfect guy by far, but I put 100% into everything I do!! That includes my relationship. I would do anything for my partner and I'm easy to get along with. Always like to keep on the go. The one thing I cant go without is an early cup of coffee on the deck over looking the country side. I want someone that we can have mutual goals in life as a Team !! Family values are very important to me. I have twin girls that are my first priority. I would love to find someone to talk about how my day went, and you could tell me about yours. Communication is a must .I'm a good listener. I'm a country boy at heart, grew up on a farm, so i love animals and hard work too . I enjoy a day at theme parks...roller coasters or about any ride. The beach is one of my favorites..Local rivers and bike trails I really enjoy. I love to travel ,and see new places. One of my hobbies is Harley Davidson bikes. Love to enjoy the open road as time allows. I am driven, ambitious, and goal oriented. Home ownership is something I enjoy. I have a very active career in the engineering department for the rail road. I've always enjoyed trains and now doing what I enjoy. I am the type of guy that is very neat and orderly . Don't be shy about sending me an email or a wink.....obviously that is where it all starts :) Thanks for reading my profile and look forward to hearing from You!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets as of yet. I do love Dogs!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel where its warm. I love water sports or the ocean. I do fly anywhere as often as time allows. I like to sit on the porch and watch it rain, or on a sunny day sit around the pool!


Milwaukee School of Engineering, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Love the beach!! Love to travel....I have a summer home in Sarasota FL ...

For fun

Like to be outside, ,camping, i like to do just about anything. I also like movies or quiet time at home. I love water sports,or a nice walk on the beach. Anything water related Love to spend time with my children. out to eat. Harley motor cycles :)

Last read

I read for work. I also like to read newspaper daily..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Love my job and it makes me a great living .
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral