Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't own a TV. If that makes me strange, so be it! LOL

In his own words

Who am I? Hmm. Well, I am uneducated/educated. Laid back, but excitable. A good friend to my friends. (I hope). I was raised with manners and respect for my elders, and for everyone else for that matter. I open doors, say please and thank you. I enjoy saying good morning to every one, and try to get a smile outta them. I enjoy buying a coffee and piece of pie for someone sitting alone at a local dinner, and not telling them where it came from. I have a sarcastic and twisted sense of humor, rather quick witted at times. (So I've been told). I enjoy a good baseball game, everything from little league on up. It's hard to beat a good campfire on a cool night.Hot coffee in the morning, homemade brandy, micro-brews, little kids laughing, sleeping puppies, warm jeans outta the drier, rain bouncing off of the tent or camper, a firm hand shake, a hug from and for a friend, and a bunch of other stuff. LOL. If you would like to learn more about me, and what I'm about, drop me a line. One can never know too many people. You never know when you might need bail money. Many other things make up my life and personality. Just ask. (I'll make something up, JK.) Good luck to all, and take care. p.s. If you are not from the U.S.A. Either bypass my profile, or let me know when you land.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have two fish, they are pretty cool. They meet me at the door, tails a waggin'! I like to visit the local humane society for my puppy fix. I enjoy just trying to calm the high strung pups down.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Always looking for a new place to eat or have a cold beer. I like to go to Myrtle Beach, Virginia Beach, and anywhere there is a lake to swim in. Would like to go to Colorado, Alaska, Nashville, and Vegas.

Favorite things

I good hot dog, pizza, hot wings at the Lube, just about any fruit and a kick ass steak. Making a little kid laugh and make them feel like part of what's going on. When it's raining, or storming I like sitting on the porch and listen to the rain.

For fun

Camping when I can, don't need a tent. Just a sleeping bag and a few clothes. I enjoy softball,darts,billiards,bowling,watching people as they muddle through life.LOL. A good long ride through the mountains, train ride, cruising in the convertible.

Last read

Sports page and Garfield. That cat cracks me up!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've been in the auto parts business for 24 years. Good days and bad days like any other job. I was a bartender for 14 years, talk about meeting some interesting people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a full blooded mutt. Polish,Irish,Scotch,Welsh, have been told a great,great grandmother was Blackfoot Indian. And probably a few others thrown in there.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm more of a spiritual person, very rarely attend service. I have my believes and I know the difference between right and wrong. Faith can be a hotly debated subject, so I'll leave it at that.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
School of life! I went to college for a year, hated it. Played some college football and baseball. One year was enough for me.