Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Collingdale, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles of Darby, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't wait for the storm to pass; learn to dance in the rain!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who knows who they are as a person and is driven in life. Passionate when it comes to love, their career, and family. Someone who doesn't mind staying in on a Friday night and just watching a movie and occasionally going out and having a ridiculously good time. But most of all having a good sense of humor and making me laugh is the way to my heart. I'm extremely outgoing and usually the one out of my friends to spark conversations with strangers.. I love cooking and especially baking. I'd love to be more adventurous when it comes to the outdoors just haven't had the opportunity or the right person to go with. If you would like to know anything else just ask :) As a side note, I do have a wonderful 3 year old little man named Cole. I've been the mother and father his whole life so I'm not looking for anyone to take care of us I've been doing a fantastic job thus far. I just think he needs a mother that is full filled and feels whole in all aspects of life and needs to be raised around 2 people who love each other. Hence why I'm on match.. being a full time mom and having a full time job doesn't leave much room for randomly meeting my soul mate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I do venture out it's usually to West Chester, I'd prefer to branch out but my friends beg to differ.. so it would be nice to have someone finally take somewhere I've never been before.


Harcum College, Bryn Mawr, PA

Favorite things

I absolutely love sushi, it's probably my favorite food and when it comes to music I really enjoy Adele, Foster the People, Mumford and Sons, Young the Giant, Steve Miller band, Frankie Lymon, Queen, Meatloaf.. ugh I could go on forever with music

For fun

I enjoy art, any kind of art and learning about different cultures. I also enjoy going to hockey and baseball games although I haven't been able to attend many I still would love to go.

Last read

I think Tucker Max is fantastic.. bonus points if you do as well :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm currently working at a salon as a hair stylist. I would eventually like to just do freelance with a photographer at fashion shows or photo shoots.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Italian.. but there's some Native American, Irish, and German mixed in as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Associates in Psychology with a minor in Art. Then I went on to Cosmetology school after I graduated.