Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Titusville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Long Story Short... I love the life I lead, am blessed beyond belief but open minded enough to hope that I could meet someone great to top it all off. I am strong in my faith, and I believe that God should be placed in the forefront of every relationship. I fully believe in promoting what you love, instead of bashing what you dislike! I am definitely a free spirit.I try not to plan anything on my days off, I love just going with the flow. I feel most happy when life takes spontaneous turns. My ideal day off consists of anything outdoors or on the water, spending time laughing with friends or family, listening to great music, and enjoying each minute of the day. Family is very important to me! You most likely won't find me in the downtown club scene/setting. Nothing against it, just not relaxing to me. If you are new to Orlando and looking for someone to show you around that scene, I am probably not your girl :) I never thought I would be trying online dating. I am new to it, but open minded about it. More than anything I am looking for someone who is a man of God, and someone who can be my best friend, because there is something priceless about laughing hysterically with someone special.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am a proud Mom to my awesome little man, "Tucker"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Keys!!!, Siesta Key, Sannibel Island, Sarosota, Charleston, Vegas, Nashville, but no matter what there is no place like home!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Casting Crowns! andCountry Music,watching the dolphins eat dinner from the dock in my backyard, bubble baths, quiet moments outside just enjoying the weather and view, gardenias!! Staring at the sailboats while I do the dishes, the post workout bliss

For fun

Anything outdoors, spending time on the water,working out and staying active, live bands at a waterfront bar, the beach, fishing or watching someone fish haha, hiking, bonfires, grilling out with good friends, shopping, late night movies

Last read

The Bible :) And the fault in our stars, and The Divergent Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Dance teacher,free lance choreographer, dance competition judge
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference