Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Eustis, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for the WOW! :)

In his own words

I have a son that is also my best bud and my main focus, I also like spending time with family and enjoying great laughs with them. I'm looking for a good person (partner) to share what I can offer and enjoy a fun relationship with. I don't play games, unless I'm goofing around . So, If you're lying on your profile or when your communicating with me I'll will find out. Don't bother if you're a liar, deceiver or manipulator I'm done with drama. I just have no time to be dealing with drama. I'm pretty laid back, confident, easy going guy, love to have a great time, laugh and make my lady laugh, enjoy life. I know what I want and won't settle for less. Now, Here is what I like. Since a picture is the 1st thing you see, I love a great smile, A strong woman that doesn't crumble when things get tuff. I have your back if you have mine. That simple, Have many of my interests, now having said that. I completely understand, no two people are alike so compromising and not being selfish is a must. I like to travel, sight see, sports, movies, relax at home, hang out with friends, family and have a good time....etc. I'm also a spiritual man and spend time nurturing that part of my life, keeps me focused in whats important. Let's start an adventure of a life time! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florida... Miami, Orlando, keys. I go at least twice a year. The Caribbean (Puerto Rico #1). GR, and the windy city..Chicago

Favorite things

Like the outdoors, play pretty much any sport. But I guess traveling, seeing new places is my favorite. But watching a movie at home and relax is up there too.

For fun

Open to anything, pretty much like all kinds of activities and will try anything at least once. I grew up playing basketball, baseball, football, volleyball and i enjoy teaching my son to play all sports. Love to swim.

Last read

Well.....don't have a favorite. I do read a lot. Mostly educational including the bible. If I find my favorite ...ill come back.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference