Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HMH_HMH

34 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a smart, athletic, and drama free...

In her own words

Hello! I’m Heidi. Here are some basic stats that you may want to know about me before you read much further. I am about 5’2” tall, have blonde hair, and brown eyes. I have an athletic build. I am college-educated and am gainfully employed as a manager in the IT industry. I was raised Catholic and have kept up that faith tradition in adulthood. I come from a middle-class family, am an only child, had a wonderful childhood, and am close to my family. If you are still reading, then that’s a good sign, so I’ll get to the more interesting stuff. I am a very active, goal-oriented person who loves to try new things and do well at them. I am an avid rock climber, a soccer player, have some Tae Kwon Do moves, have run a mini and a marathon, do cross-fit workouts, and have even taken up skiing (I’m not so good at that just yet, but a couple more trips to Colorado should help). I am pretty self-sufficient and low-maintenance. I like to think that I am really a softie underneath it all, though – I have a lot of close friends who I spend time with, and I love to spoil my dog, a Yorkie named Sprocket. Still reading? Then good! I am looking for a companion who has a similar background and outlook on life – someone who sets their direction and goes for it - who will challenge me to grow, try new things, learn new things, who has a good heart, and acts with integrity. While I am pretty independent and like to be on my own at times, I also really appreciate a person who can lure me out of my shell with their sense of humor and competitive spirit. While I do enjoy kids, I have never had any of my own and would probably not be comfortable just yet in a relationship with someone who does have them. Did I mention though that I loved dogs? If you think I sound like a good prospect for you, then I look forward to your message. Heidi

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an 9 year old Yorkshire Terrier whose name is Sprocket.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I found someone that I was interested in and wanted to get to know better, I would enjoy meeting up at a good restaurant -- for conversation, dinner, and wine.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese, and others (no sushi) Music: Country, rap, oldies, hip-hop, alternative, etc. Hobbies: Rock Climbing, Soccer, CrossFit

For fun

Outside of work I enjoy working out. Typically you can find me at the local indoor climbing gym or CrossFit Gym. Weekends I like to hang out w/ friends, try out new restaurants, climb outside (if the weather is nice).

Last read

Something written by James Patterson. The last books I read were "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo", "The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest", and "The Girl Who Played with Fire" by Stieg Larrsson. The Host by Stephanie Meyer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Germany, at the time my father was stationed over there while he was in the Air Force. I do not speak any German and I am a US citizen =)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to attend church every week.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Illinois w/ a degree in Business Administration. Go Illini!