Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious

In her own words

Hi my name is Holly and I'm a very outgoing and positive person I think! I would love to meet someone who likes me for me,not what I can do for them or vice versa.. Someone who isnt shallow and judge me by what i look like or dont look like, wants to know the me on the inside!!! a relationship that shares lots of laughs and good times with my or our families.. being able to sit back at home and be content or go out and be able to make memories that last.. I would like him to understand my complicated work schedule and the daily demands of my life without telling me I work too much!!! I just want people to look at us later down the road and envy us and our relationship... and know that we may not be perfect but we are great together and there for one another.. I have 2 great daughters and my chihuahua that I love them all greatly... I don't expect someone to jump into "daddy" mode cause they have one just someone who respects me as a single mother and be good to my girls. I don't ask much nor do I expect anything ridiculous, just good ole fashioned love and commitment...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

well I really dont have a favorite hot spot but I hang out at a place called "Up the creek" and the "Itam"..I've only been out of state a handful of times..(Florida, Las Vegas,and of course PA)...would love to travel more just not alone...

Favorite things

my favorite things to do are laugh!!! and make people laugh!!! favorite foods?? all food.... I love different foods... but also enjoy excersizing so it all balances out

For fun

what do I do for fun?? well I like to dance(not too good but its for the fun right?) as well as cook,in the summer I like to camp,layout ,swim, and fairs.. I really dont like winter so I hang out at home watchin movies or going to movies or bowling..

Last read

the last thing I read was the newspaper... how depressing...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I currently work in manufacturing. I also bartend a couple nites a week and I'm pursuing my return to college for ultrasound tech...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
well my mother is Irish and German and my father is Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
in the process of going back to college