Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just fall into my lap already, okay? Great, thanks.

In her own words

I want to experience (almost) everything! I'm artistic, quirky, sharp, confident and fun. I'm supportive and nurturing but I require someone with much of his own confidence. I value people who want to change the world and believe they can. I sing and work hard at my craft because God gave me this wonderful gift and it would be wrong/dumb not to use it. I'm a Disney Princess. No really. I believe in prayer, and while I hate the over-zealous, unloving Christians who make the rest of us look terrible, I would love to share my faith with someone, if possible. I'm not perfect, I've made my fair share of mistakes in relationships, and it's okay if you have too, (so long as you're trying to do things differently?). I like people who think a lot, and who like to share random thoughts with me throughout the day. Ideally, I'd be with someone who loves what I do, and who loves me unconditionally, even when I'm moody and irrational, yaaay. I wish I were less picky about appearance, but I do want an attractive, tallish, mostly fit man. Regarding education: I get frustrated when people have little to say, and probably want someone smarter than me. At least smarter in some ways-–I like learning to think in different ways. At the same time, I value humility and gratitude in a man. I need to be with a man who wants to respect and protect me, while letting me be myself. I'm looking for a fantastic adventure, and eventually, someone to care for and spend my life with. Message me if you think you're up for that. =)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Traveling around too much for work at the moment and can't have a pet, but I'll snuggle yours and treat it as my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I literally want to go everywhere, but didn't grow up traveling a lot so I don't know how to start. Barcelona sounds like a great place. Then Japan, Africa or India. I love Mexico at Christmas, Tahoe always and New Hampshire in the fall.


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Camping, rock climbing, ice skating, Indian food, making tamales, befriending strange animals

For fun

I never have an agenda. I like being outside in places that don't require shoes. Water makes me giddy. I seek thrills be they in the form of some intimidating animal or dangling feet over cliffs without railings. Campfires are always appropriate.

Last read

I'm in the middle of a vivid book about Hiroshima.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
People routinely ask me if I'm Jamaican because I have 17 jobs. I routinely conclude that I am not. I love my work, it keeps me on my toes and rarely gets boring. I love performing for people I've never met and stirring some latent emotion in them.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Dartmouth College in New Hampshire. It's a magical place and is responsible in many ways for the person I've become.