Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Jessup, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun!

In his own words

A real life Everybody loves Raymond! I'm a very easy going guy and a joker. I get along with pretty much everyone, I guess thats what everybody loves (and hates) about me. I don't have any kids, but I am ready for them, so if you have kids, thats cool with me, just keep in mind that if a relationship develops out of this I will want some of my own as well. I don't mind pets. I like dinning out, occasionaly clubbing or bar hopping, long walks, playing pool, Go-kart racing, vandalisim(just kidding!!), and staying out way late into the morning hours. If I don't go out, I don't mind sitting at home watching t.v. or movies, playing games or watching a game. I'm a hugh talker, but I don't like to talk just to hear myself talk, i'm not that conceited! I listen to everything on the radio, from hip hop to rock to jazz except for country but I don't hate you if you like country. I just moved back to Maryland after living in Colorado for the last three years, so I have kinda forgotten all my favorite spots but, I wouldn't mind making a few new favorite spots.I'm not only looking for someone that listens, but can talk intelligently as well. I like a straight-forward, open, and honest (and a funny) person that likes jokes, but knows when to be serious as well. Since we're both adults, I shouldn't have to tell someone to wash their clothes and take a bath or how to dress, but if you gotta bum it, thats straight cause I do the same. I can also be affectionate and would like someone thats the same, plus a little playful. You gotta be playfully physical with me, espically if you think you can kick my butt! I am very close with my family, and if you are too thats cool with me but please don't make me choose and I will never make you choose between your family and me. I like a person that likes to dine out, and I don't mind paying. But if you know we are both broke lets just stay home and make a a home cooked meal (see who has the REAL skills!) If you think this describes you, contact me!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the nitelife, so anywhere that looks good at nite, loud or quiet. I have have lived in Japan and Scotland and would love to revisit those places. Riding or driving down long straight wighway roads at night is soothing to me and fun.


Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

Curry with rice, fav color is blue but I don't have alot of blue. When it's raining outside (after I just washed my car!) I'll play a video game or a board bame, fav show is Venture Bros, all music but country but I don't hate you if you do.

For fun

I like the occassional Dining out, but not every night. I do love going out to parties, playing pool, see a game, clubs, bowling (just don't laugh at me!), Go-kart racing, or just hanging out with some friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was the instruction manual to my stereo receiver (lol). Sorry but I'm not a book reader and I don't have anything against them. But if it's intresting enough (and you put it in my hand) I'll read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school