Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Winks are for sissies.

In her own words

Oh my God, I couldn't live without my passport either!!! Partner in crime seems cliche, see where it goes sounds trite. I'm looking for someone to take on adventures with. Be that a street fair, an island, a ski slope, karaoke, a business, the world?! Where's the guy that can show me that dating is more than sharing travel stories over LED candles at fill-in-the-blank wine bar? I need someone who is actually looking to meet someone smart, fun, kind, passionate, generous, driven and without agenda... yet claiming to be those things seems to be the online profile equivalent of saying 'I'm a good driver.' Screw it, I'm all of those things... and a pretty good driver. Bonus points if you haven't ditched your love of organized sports, jeans and baseball caps for a penchant for establishments with mixologists.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

9 month old puppy named Madison. Keeps my hands somewhat full, but she's completely worth it. And no, she won't 'fit in my purse' forever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hotspots: My local, George Keeleys, Fish, 123 oh & Seamless web. Anywhere that treats you like family or delivers. Travel: Anywhere in throwing distance from The Cape, St Kits, New Orleans and TBD. I want to revisit Utah's slopes & try on Charlest


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Rocking it at karaoke. Bringing people together for impromptu/no good reasons. Inventing ridiculous events for very good reasons (inquire re: Yomkipork). Calling it like I see it. Laughing off almost anything and helping friends do the same

For fun

Trying like crazy to spend as much time as possible with worthwhile people and sometime at the gym. But I really like sharing bourbon or a glass of wine with a hot friend and pretending we're official commentators on the sport of people watching

Last read

I'm sad that George R. R. Martin can't write faster. I hated Hunger Games. I'm currently reading books mostly in the attempt to not screw my dog up too royally. Suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Working for an established brand, based in DC but helping restart the business team. Plusses = awesome colleagues, real challenge and I get to work from home a few days a week.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral