Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Union City, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Rules of Happiness: something to do, someone to love, something to hope for

In her own words

In a "nutshell" I'm a laid back, outgoing, nuturing, "let's go with the flow", quirky, honest, out spoken woman. I love to laugh (often times at myself haha) so you may catch me doing or saying the most random off the wall things sometimes... I come from a big family with a tight-knit bond and a small circle of friends that have been around for all the ups and downs life has thrown my way. On a serious note, I am the most genuine person you will meet. I keep it real, speak my mind, and take care of the ones I love. I wear my heart on my sleeve, appreciate the little things, and I don't waste my time on petty drama. I've surrounded myself with great people, I have a great job, and I'm happy... The only thing missing in my life is someone to share it with... What I'm looking for is someone to enjoy life and all it has to offer with. Someone with a little bit of an adverterous side as well as a homebody lazy Sunday lounge around in sweats side. Most of all someone who can carry on a conversation and make me laugh. Like what you see and want to know more? Just ask. Boys wink Real Men message which one are you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to festivals/fairs/carnivals/concerts pretty much anywhere you'll find good company and great food and festivities! I enjoy trying new foods, bowling, go kart racing, mini golf, movies and pretty much anything fun and adventerous!

Favorite things

I am still on a mission to go sky diving, snorkling, paint balling, cliff diving, and so much more.. The only problem is I haven't found any one to take on the excitement with me.. Fav things to do are explore, meet new ppl & have great coversations

For fun

Time well spent is being with the ones I love doing anything and everything, creating life long memories along the way. As long as my time is filled with laughter and love, I'm happy. Live the life you love to love the life you live

Last read

Twilight New Moon --- I know, i know, kinda lame... But I can't help it I guess I'm just a hopeless romantic looking for my 'Edward' Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college