Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hurst, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a friend...

In his own words

I am a man who is looking for a friend. I have moved to Florida to be closer to family and I am looking for a friend to go out with. A friend who can go to a horrible movie with me. And if I happen to crack some jokes during it, I wouldn't necessarily be getting into too much trouble. Someone who I can have dinner with and laugh about our day. Basically someone to talk to and share life with. If the friendship should develop into something more, then I would consider myself to be a lucky man. A little about me, I tend to have an old fashion value approach to relationships. I do enjoy church. I attend on a weekly basis. I hope that I could find someone to share that lifestyle with me. I am horribly shy. But once I feel comfortable, then it is like we have been friends forever. I come from a close family and hope to someday have one of my own. Some of my favorite things to do are, movies, reading, attending sports or concerts. I enjoy playing pool, but I am not very good at all. I have traveled some, but just don't know where to go to next. (Well, I do want to visit Alaska sometime soon.) If you would like to know more, then feel free to contact me. Thanks for your time and if you are looking for a friend as well, then I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a very spoiled but lovable bloodhound. I love dogs mainly. Cats on the other hand, eh not so much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Cozmel, are great. I enjoyed Hawaii tremendously. Pearl Harbor was a truly humble inspiring experience. I haven't figured out where to go next, as of yet. Needless to say, I enjoy to travel. I Would like to visit somewhere overseas though.

Favorite things

Music - anything. I love to go see bands and artist perform. TV - I don't watch too much. But I like Chuck, Heroes, and Big Bang Theory. Food - I like to cook. Dining out I tend to go for sushi, italian, or asian cuisine. Movies - Anything really.

For fun

I enjoy reading, movies, and music. I may be horrible at it, but I like to shoot some pool every now and then, too. Any baseball or hockey games are great to go to as well.

Last read

Currently reading Ready Player One, by Ernest Cline.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been in the Medical field for the past 13 years. I worked at Medical supply store, handling their billing. But I would like to get into something to do with the technical and computer industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I enjoy church and attend every week. It is a big part of my life and who I am.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference