Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Romantic Passionate man seeking someone to share life with.....

In his own words

I am a 42 year old Latin man who's sexy, masculine, cute, fit, honest, genuine, friendly, smart, funny, and relatively secure both emotionally and financially, and understand how to give and receive in most areas of live, including personal relationships. I enjoy hanging out and laughing with friends, entertaining, good bourbon, vodka martinis, cold beer. I'm easy-going, confident man who enjoys conversation and the company of others. I'm a very loyal friend and boyfriend, and I do no ask for more anyone than I am willing to give.I am a civil engineer, working for a condominium developer in Toronto . Searching ideally for a steady long-term relationship. I hope to find a genuine, honest, grounded grown up, someone who loves their work, is smart, can discuss politics and current events in a somewhat intelligent manner, and knows what he wants from life., someone who knows how to make the time to let someone into their life. Interest arts, sports, dancing, clubs, museums, travels, I like going to the places where they all happen! I believe that life should be enjoyed to its fullest. ....Thanks for taking the time o read my profile and let's start by dating and having fun to get to know each other. Best of luck out there .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

An Autumn in Canada or any beach resort in the Caribbean are my favorite destination, of course in the company of someone special.

Favorite things

Love to eat all kind of interested food, drink some vine with some candle and good music at home. My favorite color: blue and black. Enjoy listening music Salsa, Merengue and Rock.

For fun

Love the company of friends for a great nigth out dinner, movies or anything outdoors. Passion for travel, discovering diverse cultures, exotic places around of the world. I enjoy cooking, dancing, or reading a book that expand my knowledge of life.

Last read

Toronto Start News, Globe Mail, Construction Books,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a civil engineer, working for a condominium developer in Toronto .
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised on the Caribbean coast of Colombia , and most of my childhood was spent by the ocean. I arrived in Toronto about 7 years ago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, I consider myself more spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am a civil engineer from a university in Toronto. I hold a Master Degree in Construction Management.