Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the type of man you would want your daughter to be with..

In her own words

Hi! I'm orig a jersey girl but have been living in NYC for the last 4 yrs. I'm currently preparing for the boards exam. I'm hoping a friendship can eventually lead to something more concrete. I've dated enough to I know what I want. I consider myself a rare breed, but you will have to be the judge so get to know me. I'm confident, smart, driven and bubbly, with a wild sense of humor. If sarcasm is your second language, we'll def get along! Humor is the best medicine. I love staying fit and eat healthy, not just for physical gain but for overall well-being. Nothing feels better after a good workout, but a great meal and someone to share it with! I'm passionate about my career..seeing kids go through unfortunate conditions to test their inner strength and will to overcome medical challenges, has been inspiring to me. Fam is #1...and I have the best 2 bros on the planet. My parents are my rock, still together after 30 years...proof that marriages can thrive if you compromise and love each other through thick and thin. I'm done with the boys playing the cat and mouse game on here, and confused about what they really want, or serial dating forever. I'm looking for a one-woman-MAN. It's so hard to find, and I def think I'll find it when I stop looking but I know when I do, it will all make sense!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted/rescued Bentley James from a shelter in Georgia in August...he's awesome! Lots of fun and energetic. Can't imagine life without him!

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, PR, Cayman Islands, DR, Cancun, London, France, San Fran, Toronto and NYC (of course)..

Favorite things

Music: old school, house, dance, hip-hop, oldies, rock Fav songs at the moment: Animals by Maroon 5 and Martin Garrix Shows: news, ID channel, animal planet, bad reality tv, E!, The First 48, Forensic files, Jimmy Fallon, Family Guy, etc

For fun

Hanging out with friends/fam, playing with my pup, working out or anything active, being a nurse, massages, movie nights, lazy sundays, being random and spontaneous, driving with no destination, rollerblading, cooking/baking, living life drama-free.

Last read

my pediatric certification review book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Prob get asked this question the most....My fam is from the beautiful caribbean...with some Euro roots mixed in there..guess you can say I'm an exotic mix!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral