Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?

In his own words

Above all else, I value humor - both one's appreciation for and creation thereof. Secondly, I value people who can weave archaic words like "thereof" that nobody in their right mind uses into everyday speech. Thirdly, I really like people who are laid-back and don't take themselves too seriously, yet also have goals and dreams - just like me. Kind of like that movie "Hoop Dreams", but instead of an inner-city african-american high school kid, we're talking about me. And instead of "basketball", we're talking about competitive eating contests. But otherwise, just like that movie.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would like to take a date to what I call "Lookout Bluff" - ok, "Lookout Bluff" also happens to be the balcony of my apartment, but its got a stellar view of a glatt kosher market. I also love trying new restaurants with great, great food....

Favorite things

I like: Steve Guttenberg movies from the '80s. I love: tobasco sauce, that one quality suit that you can wear anywhere, new places, ethnic foods of all types. I cannot live without: intelligent conversation (to listen to when i'm feeling lazy)

For fun

I enjoy a variety of physical activities followed closely by things that reverse the health benefits of said activities. So a good day is going on a run followed by a scotch. Or doing yoga on a mat of cheese wait, thats just gross.

Last read

The economist,, the "Terms and Conditions" of this website (am i allowed to advertise my black-market adderoll business on this thing?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Once upon a time, I went to law school. It was a fun time. And despite the second picture on my profile, I am not in the military. That picture simply illustrates that I've been in a helicopter before. Or at least stood next to one.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
i'm ethnically korean. i am also pop-culturally jewish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not even sure how "spiritual" i am, but i always enjoyed the "spiritual but not religious" moniker.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college