Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Marketing executive - new to Pittsburgh - looking for friends and hopefully more :-)

In his own words

Hi Guys I am Drew and I am a marketer for a fortune 500 company here in Pittsburgh. I have relocated 10 times in my career and have lived all over the United States. I am here to stay in Pittsburgh as I have told my company "no more moves". I live in Greentree and have 5 acres of land and woods. I absolutely love working in my yard; planting trees, doing the lawn, and taking my cat Dutch (yes I said cat) for a walk. In my spare time I really enjoy exotic travel. This year I went to the Darien Gap in Panama/Columbia and then spent some time in Costa Rica. There are very few places that I do not want to see. I make it a point to go somewhere new every year. I also have a place in Ft. Myers Beach, FL and go there a few times during the winter. I enjoy anything outdoors and really enjoy fishing. I also am a huge Cleveland Browns fan and hardly ever miss a game. In addition, I enjoy politics, dining out, cooking, hiking, nice hotes/resorts, reading and movies. My favorite books are the Harry Potter series. My favorite movies are Billy Elliot, Harry Potter, Tombstone, and all the 'vacation movies'. I do not drink but I don't mind if my partner is a social drinker. I will not date anyone that does drugs (not even occasionally). I like monogamy and 'open relationships' or threesomes do not work for me. Typically I like younger guys but age is not a rule for me. Typically younger guys like me as well. I like guys that are not hairy, are thin/slender or toned, and are intelligent. I am agnostic - I am open to learning about all religions. I do not strongly believe in any one religion and enjoy learning about other religions/cultures when I travel My favorite restaurants in Pittsburgh are; Alla Famiglia, La Tavola, Il Pizziola, Capital Grill, etc. That's about all I can think of for now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a Tonkinese cat named Dutch

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alla Famiglia, La Tavola, Capital Grille, Costa Rica, Rome, Italy; Thailand,


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Pink Floyd, old school rap, Metallica, Nirvana, Anthony Bourdain, Andrew Zimmern Bizarre Foods, House Hunters, Harry Potter, Billy Elliot the Musical

For fun

Dining out, travel, exotic travel, reading, fishing, cooking, outdoors, hiking, fishing, watching sports, movies,

Last read

Hunger games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing director
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference