Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HHeatherM

34 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's good on the mountain

In her own words

Hoo, boy... these little blurbs are an exercise in self-awareness, huh? I'm a Texas girl, but I've knocked around the country for a bit before settling here in Colorado. It suits me. I've been a flight attendant for almost 10 years now, and it's given me some amazing memories. It's allowed me the flexibility to move around and take on a lot of different side projects. Tried my hand at several things on the side (interned for a State Senator, flew airplanes, worked with some non-profits that were close to my heart), but I guess I've always known I wanted to work with kids. I've put down some roots here in Colorado, and I'm working on a Special Education certification and the pre-reqs for a master's degree in Speech and Language Pathology. Life is good! Trying to balance work and school in my 30's has owned my schedule (and my sanity) for the last couple of years and I'm excited to be finally slowing down. I'm looking for someone who has his own stuff going on and isn't looking to "cast a role" in his life. I value intellect and confidence. I get excited about random, sometimes ridiculous, things. You should too! We'll have much more to talk about... I like campfires, playing in the water, good books, and nonsensical banter. I believe in the oxford comma.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Sometimes I feel like the only person in Colorado without a dog. Someday I won't travel as much, and I'll have one again!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

It was a textbook, but that answer's no fun... On vacation over winter break I re-read the Wind in the Willows and the Tao of Pooh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a flight attendant and a student, so I keep pretty busy. I also work with some fantastic kids who make it all worth it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference