Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Y'all are going to break Potato Chip Rock. But at least someone will get the pic...

In his own words

Positive•Passionate•Mindful•Animal Lover•Spontaneous• Kind•Live Music•Yoga•Meditation•Open Minded•Free Spirit•Holistic Health•Surfing•Skating•Snowboarding•Road Trips•Traveling•Bike Rides•Hiking•Good Manners•Family Values•Joking&Laughing•Home Owner•Good Food, Good Friends and Good Times.•Be Kind, Life is Short• ••••Looking to rescue a mini aussie or border collie. Let me you if you have any leads•••• I'm a very passionate, easy going, down to earth, simple man. Live music, spontaneity, friends and family, yoga, traveling, belly laughs, board sports, farmers markets, bike rides, hikes, stand up comedy, Encinitas, good eats, good friends and good times are but a few things that me me happy. I smile at strangers and thank people for small gestures. Having a great sense of humor is key. Because if you cant laugh at yourself, i will. I'm kidding. No really im kidding. Looking for someone fun, open minded and grounded. If it sounds like we have a few things in common say hi.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm getting a dog soon, just don't know which breed yet. I want a smart, medium sized mellow dog. Any suggestions??

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Encinitas, sunset cliffs, del mar race track, the casbah, belly up, trader joes, the comedy store, mammoth..futher away:kauai, oregon, seattle, costa rica, new zealand, indonesia, colorado

Favorite things

The feeling after a great yoga class, hanging out with good friends and laughing, seeing new bands, a good book, fresh powder turns, autumn days, getting packages/magazines in the mail, its the little things for me.

For fun

Traveling, yoga, farmers markets, music festivals, bike rides, golf, surfing & snowboarding, working on my house, hiking, trying new restaurant's, making ppl laugh.

Last read

Outliers, The Tipping Point, BodyMind, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Scar Tissue, The Dirt, Da Vinci Code....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im English, Scotish and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being kind to others. Love is my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral