Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Dating headline.

In his own words

I'm looking to meet a woman who has a good sense of humor and enjoys life. I'm in a really good place in life and looking for a quality companion to spend time with and get to know each other. Having a good time and joking around are important to me but I also have a serious side and enjoy time alone as well. Over the last two years following my divorce I've gained a lot perspective on what is truly important to me. I have very few "deal breakers" as far as strict guidelines on appearance etc. I've also adopted a certain "no pressure" attitude about dating on Everything worthwhile I have accomplished in my life has taken time and some effort to fully develop. I view relationships with people much the same. Best of luck.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My kitchen, The Varsity, Fatt Matt's Rib Shack, Three Dollar Cafe and Nino's on Cheshire Bridge


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Golf, hanging out at the pool reading, grilling/cooking, comedy and doing impersonations of family members and presidents etc. My friends and family would tell you I'm pretty accurate and we have a good time making fun of each other.

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Dining in, Dining out and Travel. I love to spend quality time cooking, eating and drinking with friends and family.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential - A Bourndain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have worked in commercial real estate brokerage for the last 9 years. It has been challenging and a lot of fun to learn the business and witness truly unprecedented times.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Almost all of my extended family lives in Atlanta. I still have three living grandparents.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference